Community Fund Leadership

Board of Directors
The Yocha Dehe Community Fund is governed by a Board of Directors made up of tribal members and supported by government staff. The Board meets monthly to review requests for support, and to evaluate applications from organizations that have met the general requirements. Board members are actively involved in the funding process, participating in site visits and reviewing the progress and outcomes of funded partners.

Yvonne Perkins, Chair 
Mia Durham., Vice Chair

Brentne Rueda., Secretary

Anthony Roberts, Treasurer

Alisha Byrd

Samantha Byrd
Michael Clarke
Preston Clarke
Lorena Lopez
Raul Lorenzo
Burnam R. Lowell
Matthew Lowell Jr.
Matthew Lowell Sr.
Monique Lowell
Diamond Marquez
Marshall McKay
Harriett Roberts
Kristine Stanfll