Health & Wellness Committee

The Health & Wellness Committee guides the Department of Health & Wellness, by ensuring that every tribal member has access to the department's information and services in order to maintain a healthy tribal community—physically, mentally and spiritually.   

Committee Members

  • Yvonne Perkins, Chair
  • James Kinter, Vice Chair 
  • Mia Durham, Secretary
  • Anthony Roberts, Treasurer 
  • Josh Avila
  • Alisha Byrd
  • Samantha Byrd
  • John Byrd, Jr.
  • Matthew Lowell, Jr.
  • Monique Lowell
  • Diamond Lomeli
  • Marshall McKay
  • Harriet Roberts