Fire Commission

Yocha Dehe Fire Department

The Fire Commission was set up by the Yocha Dehe Wintun Nation to model the governing commissions of other rural fire agencies in Yolo County.

Fire Commission Members

  • James Kinter, Chair
  • Josh Avila, Vice Chair
  • Marshall McKay, Secretary
  • Alisha Byrd, Treasurer
  • Samantha Byrd
  • Mia Durham
  • Leland Kinter
  • Raul Lorenzo
  • Monique Lowell
  • Yvonne Perkins
  • Anthony Roberts
  • Harriet Roberts